Weather in Columbus (Updated 23 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    47 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From S at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.21 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Columbus

      • 28 Feb, Tue 47 / 39 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 63 / 60 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 62 / 32 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 44 / 28 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 39 / 27 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 49 / 40 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 60 / 48 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 60 / 36 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 46 / 31 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu

    Comments