Weather in Columbus (Updated 20 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

    Humidity

    81

    Wind : From ENE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.48 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Columbus

      • 23 Jan, Mon 63 / 49 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 50 / 37 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 44 / 40 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 54 / 36 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 38 / 28 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 33 / 24 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 32 / 24 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 36 / 26 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 37 / 28 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments