Weather in Columbus (Updated 23 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    39 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From N at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    7.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Columbus

      • 23 Mar, Thu 39 / 22 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 50 / 43 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 69 / 52 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 70 / 53 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 63 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 63 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 60 / 46 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 59 / 44 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 58 / 46 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments