Weather in Columbus (Updated 15 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72 °F

    Humidity

    49

    Wind : From ENE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    8.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Columbus

      • 24 Apr, Mon 72 / 51 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 77 / 55 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 83 / 64 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 74 / 54 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 74 / 59 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 80 / 61 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 85 / 65 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 73 / 50 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 66 / 48 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments